Contact Information

gulf coast speedway
hwy 35
liverpool, TX  77515



Contact Us
Driving Directions


Map to Gulf Coast Speedway

Click for map



Eighth Mile Sprint Assoc.

 Print this page
 Subscribe to this RSS feed

GCS Jan. 2013 Board Members Set
Wed. Mar 6th 2013


In 2013 Randy Shepherd will be taking over for out going President Byron

Baty. The Club would like to thank Byron for all of the time, effort and money

he has put into Gulf Coast Speedway and we look forward to his continued

participation. Chris Zabawa, elected Vice President, Denis Dunford returns as

Treasurer with a newly appointed Secretary Pam Gautney. Winston Cox, Aaron

Magness and Sammy Tillison return as board members along with two new

members John Coyle (also Pres. Of the EMSA) and Tim Elkins.


author Tim Elkins


View all News Postings

Upcoming Events

Sat. Oct 25th 2014
Non Winged Fling

Wed. Nov 5th 2014
Board Meeting

Wed. Dec 3rd 2014
Board Meeting

News Headlines

Thu. Oct 16th 2014
2015 rules proposals

2015 Rule proposals due by Nov.1st.

Read more »

Mon. Sep 29th 2014
Board Meeting

Gulf Coast's Board meeting will be Wednesday night Oct 1st at Parks Restaurant In Alvin at 7pm

Read more »

Thu. Sep 25th 2014
Sept 27th Rained out

Races this weekend at Gulf Coast Speedway have been cancelled due to weather. The ground was still really wet from the previo...

Read more » Managed web hosting for Fire/EMS


Copyright © 2006-2014. YourFirstDue Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners. Content on this web site is supplied by gulf coast speedway. YourFirstDue Inc. cannot be held responsible or liable for any content, text, pictures, or any other media found on this web site. Maintained by the members and staff of gulf coast speedway.

This site has been
viewed 61,460 times.